Skip to main content

Prefectures & Provinces

Casablanca Settat Region

The Casablanca-Settat region, situated in the central-west of Morocco, represents the most vibrant and densely populated region in the country. Comprising of two prefectures and seven provinces, it boasts a dynamic economic and social landscape..

Prefectures : 
• Casablanca Prefecture 
• Mohammedia Prefecture 
Provinces : 
• El Jadida Province 
• Nouaceur Province 
• Medionna Province
• Benslimane Province
• Berrechid Province 
• Settat Province 
• Sidi Bennour Province

carte-maroc casablanca-settat



The city of Casablanca is divided into 8 prefectures of districts : 
     • Casablanca Anfa Districts Prefecture 
     • Sidi Bernoussi Districts Prefecture 
     • Ain Sbaa Hay Mohammedi Districts Prefecture 
     • Al Fida Mers Sultan Districts Prefecture 
     • Moulay Rachid Districts Prefecture 
     • Ain Chock Districts Prefecture 
     • Ben M'Sick Sidi Othmane Districts Préfecture
     • Hay Hassani Districts Préfecture 



Explore our different territories through this map